Madison Academic Staff Network Board 2019 – 2020

President
Emily Reynolds, Nelson Institute for Environmental Studies
122B Science Hall, 550 North Park Street
265-2564
ereynolds2@wisc.edu
President-Elect
Sue Carlson, Department of Biostatistics & Medical Informatics
289 Wisconsin Alumni Research Foundation (WARF) Building
265-2411
carlson@biostat.wisc.edu
Past-President
Matt Kronberger, School of Medicine and Public Health
3039 WI Institutes for Medical Research (WIMR)
265-3167
mkronber@medicine.wisc.edu
Kronberger_Matthew_2017_08_08_med
Treasurer
Nichole Monzon, Medical Scientist Training Program
2207 Health Sciences Learning Center
262-6321
nichole.monzon@wisc.edu
Secretary
Zach Heise, Social Science Computing Cooperative
1180 Observatory Drive
262-3061
heise@ssc.wisc.edu
 
Recruitment Coordinator
Eric Thompson, Business Services
6158 21 N Park St
265-4072
ejthompson2@wisc.edu

 

President’s Advisory Committee 2019-2020

Heather Daniels, Office of the Secretary of the Academic Staff
270 Bascom Hall
263-1011
soas@soas.wisc.edu

Amy Fruchtman, Graduate School
225 Bascom Hall
265-9078
amy.fruchtman@wisc.edu

Web Editor
Oliver Giramma, Wisconsin Energy Institute
Wisconsin Energy Institute
890-1780
giramma@wisc.edu