Madison Academic Staff Network Board 2018-2019

President
Matt Kronberger, School of Medicine and Public Health
3039 WI Institutes for Medical Research (WIMR)
265-3167
mkronber@medicine.wisc.edu
 Kronberger_Matthew_2017_08_08_med
President-Elect
Emily Reynolds, Nelson Institute for Environmental Studies
122B Science Hall, 550 North Park Street
265-2564
ereynolds2@wisc.edu
 
Past-President
Amy Fruchtman, Graduate School
225 Bascom Hall
265-9078
amy.fruchtman@wisc.edu
Treasurer
Nichole Monzon, Medical Scientist Training Program
2207 Health Sciences Learning Center
262-6321
nichole.monzon@wisc.edu
Secretary
Stacey Sykes, Department of Computer Science
5378 Computer Sciences
262-5601
svsykes@cs.wisc.edu
 Sykes,Stacey Profphoto
Recruitment Coordinator
Tameka Porter, Wisconsin Center for Education Research
1263f Educational Sciences
tporter5@wisc.edu
porter-tameka

 

President’s Advisory Committee 2018-2019

Heather Daniels, Office of the Secretary of the Academic Staff
270 Bascom Hall
263-1011
soas@soas.wisc.edu

Mallory Musolf, Neuroscience Training Program
9531 WI Institute for Medical Research (WIMR)
262-4932
musolf@wisc.edu

Elizabeth Foste, Economics Career Development Office
7239 W.h. Sewell Social Science Bld
265-2888

 

Web Editor
Oliver Giramma, Social Science Computing Cooperative
3224 W.H. Sewell Social Science Bldg
262-2520
ogiramma@ssc.wisc.edu

Advertisements