Madison Academic Staff Network Board 2016-2017

President
Elizabeth Foste, Department of Economics
7239 W.h. Sewell Social Science Bld
265-2888
foste@wisc.edu
2015-2016-President_elect-Elizabeth_Foste
President-Elect
Amy Fruchtman, Graduate School
225 Bascom Hall
265-9078
amy.fruchtman@wisc.edu
amy-headshot-2-19-16
Past-President
Mallory Musolf, Neuroscience Training Program
9531 WIMR WI Institute Medical Research
262-4932
2015_2016President_Mallory
Treasurer
Tameka Porter, Wisconsin Center for Education Research
1263f Educational Sciences
tporter5@wisc.edu
porter-tameka
Secretary
Michelle Holland, Graduate School
217 Bascom Hall
265-0519
holland@grad.wisc.edu
2015-17SecretaryHolland_Michelle

Membership Recruiter
Deb McFarlane, Political Science
110 North Hall
263-1878
djmcfarlane@wisc.edu

President’s Advisory Committee 2016-2017

Heather Daniels, Secretary of the Academic Staff
270 Bascom Hall
263-1011
soas@soas.wisc.edu

Amy Rettammel, School of Medicine and Public Health
800 University Bay Dr
263-0383
alrettammel@clinicaltrials.wisc.edu

Web Editor
Oliver Giramma, Social Science Computing Cooperative
4226 W.H. Sewell Social Science Bldg
262-2923
ogiramma@ssc.wisc.edu