MASA Election Results

MASA Board of Directors is pleased to announce that Suzanne Broadberry has been elected as President-elect and Lauren Klink has been elected as Treasurer/Membership Coordinator.   Suzanne will serve a 3-year term and Lauren will serve a 2-year term.   Both terms begin July 1, 2012.  Congratulations to Suzanne and Lauren!

The Board wishes to thank MASA members who submitted ballots in this year’s election.

Continuing MASA officers for 2012-2013 are:

President:  Linda Scholl
Past-President: Joan Irwin
Secretary: Heather McFadden
Web Editor: Charlene Krembs
Membership Recruiter: Katy France

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s