MASA 2013-2014 Election Results

MASA Board of Directors is pleased to announce that Amy Rettammel has been elected as President-elect and Michelle Holland has been elected as Secretary.   Amy will serve a 3-year term and Michelle will serve a 2-year term.   Both terms begin July 1, 2013.  Congratulations to Amy and Michelle!

The Board wishes to thank the other candidates and MASA members who submitted ballots in this year’s election.

Continuing MASA officers for 2013-2014 are:

President: Suzanne Broadberry
Past-President: Linda Scholl
Treasurer/Membership Coordinator: Lauren Klink
Web Editor: Charlene Krembs

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s